Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 706571 - Nannies4hire.com

Brettany a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion in life is helping others, and I've found working with children is one career that does just that!

Brettany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:706571

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I was first introduced to childcare as a child myself, helping out in my mother's childcare center. When I went to college, I sought employment in this familiar field. Over the years I have worked as a nanny, a teacher in childcare center classrooms and after school programs, and with children in the foster care system. I have worked with children who have mental or physical disabilities, as well as behavioral issues. My college coursework has included early childhood education courses, nutrition, and human services/social work. I have experience working with individuals and families from various different social, economic, and cultural backgrounds.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.