Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I aspire to become a pediatric nurse in the future. I enjoy working with children and have the time and experience to provide safe supervision and child care.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703444

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I've cared for children of 2 months, to 13 years of age. I have provided cooking, cleaning, bathing, supervision and tutoring to the children. I have spent time caring for a child with autism and lots of allergies. I am familiar with behavior modification techniques.

Additional Comments: I am certified with adult and pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED conducted by American Red Cross, as well as some lifeguard training.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.