Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 700864 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly think it would be fun.. a different environment with my other four getting older they have friends and their own activities! they do not have the same interest as my 10 month old and two and a half year old..We want to go to Children's Museum, the park, make art,etc..

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:700864

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: When I graduated from high school,Ashland Nebraska in 1994 I applied for a nanny position in Omaha, xx newborn and 3 year old... I also worked at xx in 1995-96 I worked in the toddler room... we did art,circle time,etc...very fun they closed the doors I believe its a Medical Center currently .Married in 1997 started my own daycare called xx Daycare...was licensed...stopped doing daycare in 2001 when I gave birth to my third daughter at that time I just stayed with my children and watched friends kids when needed..... I have 6 Amazing Children!! ages ranging 18years -10months....I have children in and out of my home..my 11 year old son has his friends over on a daily basis.. I am definitely familiar with diapers, bottles and binkis becoming a nurse, coach, laundry ,cooking when needed....you name it I take care of my children each and every moment!

Additional Comments: I enjoy children... they are a blessing and I would rather be working with children then most adults..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.