Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 700387 - Nannies4hire.com

Jen a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids make me smile and dealing with them has always just come natural to me. I have had a rough couple of years going through mmultiple sales positions, and I am ready for a change. I love the energy children have- wish I could bottle it up! I wanted to pursue a teaching degree but was not allowed to by my parents. Becoming a nanny would allow me to utilize my passion for teaching young individuals and not to mention get me away from starting at a computer screen!!

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:700387

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have watched children as a means for extra cash since the age of 10- I am 31. My first babysitting job was for 6 month old twins. My 2 month old nephew is the new love of my life. Babies and kids love me and I adore them!

Additional Comments: My full first name is Jennifer. I am an open book, so please don't hesitate to ask anything you may want to know about and available immediately. I am willing to do light housework and cook. Depending on the kids ages, I love to swim, go to the zoo, the park, wildlife safari, ect! I am currently no CPR certified but willing to obtain for the right family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.