Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 696103 -

Kaeli a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love playing with and taking care of children. I currently work at a daycare and although I love it I feel like I could love my job even more if I was able to have more one on one time with the children I am looking after. With that being said I would prefer watching over 1-3 kids at one time rather than 15-20.

Kaeli nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:696103

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since the age of 15. Ive been working at a daycare for the past year with mainly children aged 1 1/2 to 3 years old however, I have spent plenty of time watching the children aged from 5-13. At the daycare I am a co-teacher. We teach the children their Abc's, colors, shapes, numbers, months, weather, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.