Evy a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! Being able to watch them go from infants to little people is something I will always cherish. Helping raise my siblings and cousins formed almost all of my favorite memories! I love teaching children and helping them grow to become the best little people they can be.

Evy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683721

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I come from a big family and am the second oldest of 12 grandchildren. So I helped raise my siblings and cousin from infants to the ages they are now being toddlers and teens. I was also a teacher's aide in a kindergarten classroom which was a blast! I was recently a preschool teacher at Bright Minds Learning center and absolutely loved it! I am also CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.