Nanny available in omaha, NE - 682755 - Nannies4hire.com

Lilian a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to be a nanny because I love children and I like to take care and deal with them especially after my baby girl was born and I feel the love and happiness with her every single day together as a mom and daughter. Besides,my dream is to become a teacher or a baby sitter because there is nothing more exiting than dealing with these pure angels.

Lilian nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:682755

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I am a Mom for a 14 months baby girl so I used to take care of young infants from the first day of birth. I also used to take care of the children in the church in my home town during the summer camping for about 6 years, also I used to teach them in the Sunday school. Besides, I used help with my my twin cousins because my aunt was working as a teacher and she could not take more than three months as a mother leave vacation.Moreover,I have a wide experience with infants because I took care of my youngest sister from the first day, my sister was born when I was 14, and my mom was always busy because she is an English Teacher and she has to go to school everyday. I worked as a teacher at homes to help children in their homework and tests for 8 years and I got a lot of experiences of how to deal with different personalities of kids and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I love dealing with children and communicate with them


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.