Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 680427 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and seeing how they each learn and grow. I love the daycare I work at, but as soon as my kids turn 2 they have to move up the next classroom. I get so attached to the kids, and that's why I'd love to work with kids that I can watch grow up! I'm a very outgoing person and love getting to know new families! I plan on working with children the rest of my life and i'm very excited about that!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:680427

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I grew up in my moms very own in-home daycare, which she has owned for 25 years now. Growing up constantly around kids gave me lots of hands on experience. My mom has taught me everything there is to know about kids! I love children of all ages and always bond very well with the kids. Ive babysat for about 6 years now for about 13 families. I now have been working at a daycare center for about 5 months and I'll continue to work here until I find a nannying job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.