Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 680077 - Nannies4hire.com

Becca a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although, I was born and raised in Omaha, my husband Kevin and I JUST moved here from Santiago, Chile where we lived for a year and half teaching English. As a child I was homeschooled then went to high school at Duchesne, college at the University of St. Thomas in Minnesota, then got my Master's in Education at Notre Dame and have (mostly) taught since then. I am anxious to find a family whom I can use my skills and talents as an educator with and look forward to building a relationship with the family that I serve. I am pregnant with our first child and due in May (just in time for college nannies to come home and look for temporary work!) so I am looking for a family who I can start with soon and then continue with after the birth of our son, with the baby in tow. As an educator, I LOVE spending my day with kids and helping them learn, grow and explore our world. I love playing games, doing crafts, going on adventures, reading, speaking Spanish - just to name a few activities. Iím also great around the house and would love to cook healthy meals and keep your home clean and organized. Let me know if you'd like to see my resume or learn more about me. I look forward to being in touch soon! Take care, Becca

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680077

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was probably 15 years old and have been an elementary school teacher for over four years. I have my Masters in Elementary Education and love being around children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.