Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 679641 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelyna a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children of all ages. I am very creative, passionate, and understanding and have always been good with kids. I am expecting one of my own in not too long and I feel that experience with children of any age on a more personal level will help me know what to expect, and how to deal with certain things. Not to mention that the money would really help out.

Chelyna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:679641

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many family members and friends of family since I was 7 years old, starting with my younger sister. I worked in a daycare, first as a cheer leading coach then as a preschool teacher for almost a year. I have a lot of experience with children in different settings. I have worked with children for volunteer work, mentoring programs and daycare programs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.