Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children since I was younger. I enjoy helping them learn and watching them grow and would love to become a great addition to a family as a loving nanny.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:679610

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I babysat for years when I was in Junior High and High School for families with up to 3 children. I also volunteered for Vacation Bible Schools and helped teach children about religion. I attended Kansas State University and have a Bachelor's Degree in Family Studies and Human services which included several child care development courses. I love children, am very reliable and honest, and would be a great nanny to any family who would be interested.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.