Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 663319 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a fun loving yet responsible adult who has 5 children of my own. I feel it's important for children to have consistency. I'd bring with me the knowledge of how to teach basic living skills as well as academic skills to children. They love structure and enjoy time having fun so I'd incorporate both. I'm a great teacher, looking to help a family run their children to their daily activities or help with laundry, light house cleaning, daily meal preparation.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:663319

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a former xx Community DIrector. I took care of their 3 children ranging in ages 1 yr - 12 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.