ThuyPhuc a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be become a many because I can be a very good nanny as I have an experience caring for children. I want to go to school to study to become a pediatric surgeon. So working with kids with give me the opportunity to get used to them since I'm gonna be working with kids my whole life. It's not only toddlers I can take care of but also to newborn and older children. I am very patient, hardworking, honest and loyal. I can prepare healthy food. I can take care of the kids and I will always check on them so they will not get sick. I am very polite and I maintain good relationship with my employer and the whole family. I can follow instructions well and I can do any household chores. I promise to take good care of the whole family and be a kind and caring nanny to the children. In addition to this this, i have the ability to follow directions and can perform my task with less supervision at all times.

ThuyPhuc nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:660368

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is ThuyPhuc, but if it's easier you can call me Alyssa. I've been in the childcare business for about 3 years now. I love working with kids they can brighten my day. I haven't nannied before but i'm always up for new things and i'm sure I can do a wonderful job at it. I've babysat for a lot of people but i'm willing to challenge myself and start working as a nanny for the summer.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.