Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 658478 - Nannies4hire.com

Sorcha a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy talking to kids so much and I have a plethora of goofy games and ways to keep them entertained that I learned from my internship at the Rose. I also like going to the park, playing in the sand and reading children's books, things I really only have the excuse to do if I'm nannying.

Sorcha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:658478

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I babysat off and on for a family across the street from me until they moved about a year ago. They had a five year old and a one year old. Before that I was intern where I was in charge of entertaining and educating children (ages varying from about 4 to 12) in various topics and in groups that ranged in sizes from 8 to around 20 or so kids. I also helped out with the class of autistic students.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.