Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 655124 - Nannies4hire.com

Lillian a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would say I am very good with children and very involved with them the entire time that I am caring for them. Children become very comfortable with me in a very short time and emotionally are comforted by my style. I would like to think that the children can sense that I truly do care about them and that I am enjoying the time that I spend with them.

Lillian nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:655124

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: Starting at the age of 14 as a motherís helper, I have watched children of a variety of ages. Throughout high school, I worked for over six families in my neighborhood, babysitting most weekends. I have continued to work for these families over the course of many years, and when I return home from college to visit. The kids I babysat were as young as 4 months and as old as 12 years. I also have experience caring for special needs children. I can provide references (names and telephone numbers) should you require this information.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.