Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am happiest when I am teaching. I genuinely enjoy being in the presence of children and helping to foster their mental, physical, emotional, social and cognitive abilities. I am a "kid at heart" (avid Disney lover!) with all the intelligence, responsibility and know how of an adult. There is something so gratifying about seeing that "lightbulb a-ha" moment on a childs face when they learn and understand something new.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:651070

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I attended Metropolitan Community College for about 22 months pursuing an associates degree in Early Childhood Education in which I learned tons of useful information about how the mind and body develops during childhood and also the best ways to foster physical and developmental growth. I have also worked in a daycare for about 7 months. I also acted as a co-parent to a baby girl who lived with me from the day she was born until she was 3 years old, so luckily I have experience working with children aged infant to 12 years old.

Additional Comments: I am a genuine, sweet, somewhat shy, caring person and I do really well with kids of any age, including babies and toddlers. I adore children and their thirst for knowledge about everything and everyone around them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.