Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 638170 -

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am really passionate about children and their development. I believe that a child learns and develops best when they have strong positive relationships with the ones that care for them. I am always amazed at how quickly children grow and learn and would like to take a slightly more personal role in a child's life.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:638170

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was twelve. I was a nanny for a summer when I was 15. I was a part-time nanny while in college where I studied Early Childhood Education. I have worked in Child Development centers since 2002. I have worked with children from birth to school age. I have worked in 2 licensed Child Development Centers for the past 10 years mostly with infants and Toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.