Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children. I love being active with kids, playing games, teaching them new things, experiencing life lessons, and learning from them. My last nanny position, I taught the kindergartener how to read, not only was it amazing when he made it through his first book, it was so exciting to watch him finish the book and be proud of himself. I think it is very important to really listen to what kids are saying and truly hear them. I enjoy being involved in their lives as much as possible. I want to become a nanny because I want to be a good influence in the lives of children. I want to encourage them to do the best they can in everything they do.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:636786

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was fourteen years old. I babysat for a family with a newborn. As the family grew, I continued to babysit their children. They now have five children with the oldest being 10. When I went to college I began nannying through the summer. My first experience involved a family with three children, ranging in age from two to six. For the past three summers I have been a full time nanny for a family with three children. The following review is from the mother of the children I have nannied. "Kelsey is an amazing caregiver. She is very responsible and trustworthy. She is energetic. She works to keep the children engaged. She recognizes areas where our family needed assistance and took the initiative to work with our three children to help them grow in certain areas. For example, she spent extra time reading with our kindergartner. She helps the children grow while also interacting and playing games with them. She truly cares for children and encourages them to be responsible children. Over the three years she worked for us she became an integral asset to the family." Aside from being a nanny I have become a reliable babysitter for several families in the Omaha area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.