Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am going to school to be able to work with them in my future. It will be a huge benefit for me if I am able to do what I love as I go to school.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:624217

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Taylor! I am the oldest of 5 children in my family. I have a younger sister who just turned 3 and I have been the primary babysitter for her since she was born. I have been babysitting for families since I was 12. I worked at a daycare in my hometown for almost 2 years and really enjoyed it. I have worked with children ranging from infants to 10 year olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.