Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed taking care of children. I consider it a great responsibility and enjoy watching them grow and learn.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:622581

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I have loved taking care of children all my life. I cooked, cleaned, bathed, and put the kids to bed. I enjoy doing instructional interactive activities. The children do not sit in front of the television for long hours but instead should play outside. I am always in contact with the parents and they feel free to call me anytime they are away to check-up on things at home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.