Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and watching them learn and grown in a loving environment.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:618198

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I am a responsible, capable, and reliable person seeking a position as a full or part time nanny. I am athletic, a non-smoker, energetic, and self-motivated. I have over 8 years of experience caring for children including being a live in nanny. I am more than willing to assist with any of the children's needs including laundry. I am originally from Omaha, Nebraska and was raised on a farm where household duties were part of everyday life, as such, I am happy to assist with household duties relating to the children whenever needed. Feel free to contact me any time! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.