Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 613732 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around kids and they tend to like me as well. I have a lot of experience because of my younger siblings. I think that having this job will further prepare me for the future as a parent.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:613732

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger sisters ages 13, 7, and 4. I have been babysitting since I was in 6th grade starting with my 12 year old sister and then adding the other two. I have also babysat for neighbors who have two children ages 4 and 1 since the first was about 6 months old. I have also babysat for a teacher during my high school career and their child was 1 year old. As well as family friends and neighbors who needed child care.

Additional Comments: I am currently 19.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.