Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 606875 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailee a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and a babysitter because I love children of all ages and teaching them new things.

Bailee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:606875

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE


My past childcare experience: From newborns to special needs teenagers over the past eight years I have had a lot of experience with adolescents. I learn their schedule and make sure they all are 100 percent taken care of. Some say I am also an expert at tantrums, I know how to easily calm a baby down or talk a toddler out of their crying. I just hope I have the chance to help your family like some of the other families I have enjoyed so much.

Additional Comments: I have worked in child care centers, montessori centers, in home daycares, and as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.