Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become an extension of one family and have alot more one on one time with one or two children as opposed to the 8 to 10 daily that I was used to.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:600415

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NE, TN

My past childcare experience: I have had an in home licensed daycare for the past 23 years, taking care of infants on up to school age children. I am current on CPR and first aid and in addition, take 12 in service hours annually relating to childcare to keep my license current. We have a schedule we do everyday, including learning abcs, colors, talk about the weather for the day, we have circle time and singing and dancing time. We have outdoor recess weather permitting, reading time, nap time, and a little TV time. We in addition do some free time, work on spelling our names, tying shoes, all kinds of things to get ready for later years.

Additional Comments: I absolutely adore children which is why I'm going on my 24 year, and my own two daughters are already 25 and 29.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.