jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love being around children. I love seeing the smiles on their faces when the learn new things or the excitement the get or something that seems absolutely normal to me. Another reason why I would like to become a nanny is become I am majoring in child psychology with a minor government social work.

jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:576657

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13 for family members. At 16 I started babysitting for other families. I have experience with infants as young as 3 months up to 12 years old. I also have experience with twins and looking over as many children as 6 at once.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.