Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 576151 - Nannies4hire.com

Traci a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a Preschool teacher is such a rewarding career. However, I have always been interested in being a nanny. I would be able to bond more with the children and spend more time catering to their needs and forming a close bond with the family.

Traci nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:576151

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I started working with children in 2008 at a small daycare center in Iowa. There I got the opportunity to work with children of all ages- 6 weeks to 12 years. I worked at that center for four and a half years when I moved to Omaha to become a Preschool teacher! I have been with the same learning center for almost two years.

Additional Comments: I have taken many Early Childhood Development classes, in high school and some in college. I just completed schooling for my CDA Credential. I am also CPR/First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.