Holly a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again because working with kids and being a part of their development is with out a doubt the best feeling and most rewarding job I have had to date. The connections you make with the kids and the family is something that is incredibly unique and I would love to become a part of that again.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:570542

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in my neighborhood at 12 years old. When I started babysitting I typically worked with toddlers and elementary aged children. As I grew older I started working more with infants and middle school children. When I was 18 I moved to NJ where I was a full-time live-in nanny for almost a year. It was an interesting and fantastic experience. I was in charge of transportation, some light education, cleaning and maintaining the household, scheduling, groceries, some light cooking, but most importantly caring and spending time with the kids. I love getting on the floor and playing with the kids. I am a firm believer that kids should be outside as much as possible. I love to play all kinds of sports and games. I love to put arts and crafts activities together and some sort of activity planned everyday. I also have experience with twins/multiples, children with disabilities (ranging from fetal alcohol syndrome to autism and partial deafness) and behavioral issues. I also have 10 years experience with volunteering at a organization who supports children and young teens who are impacted (either infected or affected) by HIV/AIDS. One of the greatest experiences I have ever had and I volunteer year round!

Additional Comments: I was a swimmer all through out high school, so I am very comfortable around water. I am also CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.