Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! My dream job is to be a nanny, but I am working towards becoming a nurse then hopefully a doctor.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:563196

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my 10 year old brother. I babysat for a family with a 10 month old and a 3 year old for two years from my 8th grade to sophomore year. I also babysat a 1 year old and three year old throughout high school. I also babysat for a family friend throughout high school who had a newborn, 2 year old, and 4 year old. I periodically babysit my cousins who range from infant to 14.

Additional Comments: I work at a school where I assistant in the 4 to 6 year old class and I have so much fun! I am also CPR and First Aid certified and have my CNA license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.