Ria a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for over 9 years, this is something I love and enjoy to do! I love working with kids! I have a lot of experience, patience and look forward to coming to work everyday.

Ria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:558891

9 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Hi, I have worked for the state doing respite and child care. I have nannied for many families and have references upon request. I'm 28 and currently a nanny to a family for over 3 years now and I do various date nights, on calls for all my previous families! I am available various hours in the days, weekends and I can also provide after-school care on some nights. I provide care in your home and can discuss different arrangements in mine. I have a reliable and insured car. I have references upon request from my current and previous families who I have nannied for. I'm available now as well as most nights/weekends. I do short notices and overnights. I would love to hear from you. I'm looking for a permanent full time position starting in Feb.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.