Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 557725 - Nannies4hire.com

Enjoli a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think becoming a nanny would be a good experiece for me. I am a loving person who loves children and with whom I'm excited to work with. I have a son of my own, he is six years old, and we are very close. I love to spend time and conversate with my son because i love to get to know who he is.

Enjoli nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:557725

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infant up to schoolaged children. I have experience working as a babysitter in junior high,to being a nanny for my high school teacher and his family where i took care of two girls ages 4 and 7. I have worked in a childcare facility for 9+ years.

Additional Comments: I have my associates in Business Administration. I am looking to start a business of my own one day. Managing myself is a great start.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.