Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 556340 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work as a CNA for the elderly and I am in the process of obtaining a degree in nursing and my two places of interest are elderly and pediatrics, and so I'd love to get some more experience with children to see which route I'd like to take.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:556340

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: Babysat for cousins up until they were able to take care of themselves. Also have babysat friends' children multiple times.

Additional Comments: I also worked as a camp counselor in the summer of 2009 with kids ranging from 6 to 15, and that was the really great to get to spend so much time with kids and help them have fun in a constructive way.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.