Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 555840 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love caring for children. I find it to be the most fulfilling thing I have ever done. I relate well to children and most children warm up to me quickly. Being the oldest of five children, accepting responsibility for children has always come naturally to me. I love investing in the lives of others and knowing I am making a difference. Being a nanny allows me to do this every day!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:555840

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: 6/2012-3/2013: I worked solo in an in home day care, caring for 4 toddlers and during the summer and afternoons, two elementary aged children. Duties included: Preparing snacks and meals, feeding them and clean up. Play with them, read to them, sing & dance to music, learn colors, animals and sounds, shapes, etc. Snuggle and comfort if sad, put them down for naps. At the end of the day, cleaning up all toys, all messes made by toddlers and children, leaving house as-was or better than before. 9/2011-4/2012: Live in nanny. Duties include: Running errands, assisting children with home work, making meals for the family, helping children accomplish daily chores, helping younger children dress for the day, give baths, do children's laundry, teach songs and verses to younger children, assisting in the daily running of the home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.