Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and feel that the job is very important and helpful to families.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:554858

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care since 1988. I have been a nanny, infant, toddler, preschool and school age teacher. Most of the families have nannied for have had multiples and other children. I have nannied and taught in a lot of different situations and learned from all of them.

Additional Comments: Being a team with the family is very important. The children need to have constistency and know what is expected of them as well as knowing what they can expect from the nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.