Nanny available in Glenwood, IA - 548732 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Glenwood, IA 51534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm Amber. I'm 26 years old. Right now, I am currently working at a childcare center but looking to expand my options and work a little closer to home. I'm looking for the right family to work with. I am looking for a position working with kids because I'm planning to go to school for child psychology. I am from Glenwood, Iowa. I'm a great worker. I'm awesome with kids. I love doing arts and crafts with them, going outside, playing and reading to them. I'm always on-time. I'm honest and trustworthy and most of all I'm very respectful. I have 5 years of experience. I'm certified in CPR and First Aid.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:548732

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I am currently working as an assistant teacher in the two year old room at a childcare center. I've been there for about a year and 3 months. ,I worked at a daycare in Waukee, Iowa. Before that I nannied for a family in Waukee, Iowa for about 7 months. I was caring for their daughter who is 2 years old and their son who was 6 months old! I loved watching them, 'cause they brought me joy and happiness whenever I watched them! Before that, I nannied for a family in Des Moines from the beginning of May 2011 'til the end of December 2011. I worked for a daycare in 2010 and also did some babysitting for my sister's son and daughter. Also during my last two years of high school I did work study with preschool kids. During this, I laid them down for naps, and helped with daily activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.