Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 547040 - Nannies4hire.com

Lora a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that contributing to the success and education of another generation would be a very worthwhile calling. I miss the "parenting-atmosphere".

Lora nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:547040

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I raised 2 boys of my own. They are very successful young men pursuing college educations. My journey of being a mom was filled with childcare studies, books, small groups etc.. I stayed home with them until they went to school. So many people have commented on what dynamic young men they are and I give childcare advice to most people I know! I miss being able to help shape little lives, looking forward to grandparenting but that may be years away.

Additional Comments: I would like to be in a structured, learning environment for the children. I enjoy teaching things like cooking too. Cooking and mealplanning can be part of any assignment as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.