Nanny available in omaha, NE - 542165 - Nannies4hire.com

ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had many good childhood memories, and some bad. As we know its easy for the bad to out weigh the good at times. During one oh the hardest times before age ten my nanny was there for me, not to replace my parents but as an extra positive role model. I want to be this person for your children, and put good memories and brilliant thoughts in their minds.

ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:542165

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in many ways. From being a babysitter to a mento church nursery nannying daycare and being mom I have learned and grown from the children I have worked with as I've watched them learn and grow as well.I also worked at a Daycare, and currently work


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.