Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 536871 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I want to be a mom of my own children one day so being a nanny will help to give me some insight into the life of motherhood. I love seeing the sparks they get in their eyes even over the simplest things. I built close bonds with the children at the daycare I worked at. That bond helped ease the whole "being away from their parents" feeling.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:536871

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE


My past childcare experience: I use to work at a daycare...Childcare & Preschool. I worked there from July 2005-December 2006. I worked with children ages 18 months-12 years old. I also taught a 3 & 4 year old preschool class there in the mornings from 9am-11am. I mainly was with children ages 2-6. After preschool class I would take my group of children to lunch downstairs. After that I had to get my entire group of children laid down & asleep for nap time for the next 2 hours. During their nap time was cleaning time. One teacher would remain in the nap room with all the children sleeping to supervise while all other teachers cleaned the entire facility. After nap time was play time & it would either be inside or outside depending on the weather. Play time lasted until all children were picked up for the day by 6pm. As the number of total children left begin to drop, teachers were sent to start cleaning the facility again. It was such a joy to build bonds with children & be able to watch them grow & change.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.