Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a energetic person and I like to be doing activities and not just sitting around, also I adore children, watching them grow and progress.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:530306

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my nephew who will be five in July also my step cousins, age ranges from 9months - 10 years, also sat a family friends boy who was 10 years old. Have worked in a daycare. I also have the joy of being a mother to my beautiful daughter who is 7 months old.

Additional Comments: I take pride in being on time and keeping my word, so if I say I will be there, I will. If I don't understand something I will not be afraid to ask! I am originally from England. I moved to Nebraska about 8 years ago. I love being outdoors, swimming, taking long walks, picnics, anything fun and new! I love kids and would treat yours as if I would treat my own! I am family oriented and I would do anything for my family, because they are the most important people in my life! I'm looking more for something long term and full time rather than short term.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.