Ashta a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare is a very important decision in a family's life, I would enjoy helping you to reach your goal of a dependable, safe, reliable nanny.

Ashta nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:517391

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Currently I am a student at and work for the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and am in a sorority there. With my sorority I often volunteer when I can and am involved in activities such as xx.  I have babysat for 8+ years, the first two as a mommy-helper and the last six as a nanny for two boys under the age of 10, with two very high energy boxers. I also worked at a daycare for a brief period of time working with two children in middle school/late elementary, as a tutor. While at the daycare I also watched six children from the age of infant-preschool age and handled playtime, cooking, cleaning, and diaper duty. I have also been exposed to adults/children with many physical and mental disabilities. I have acted as a representative for two persons with high-mental disabilities and understand what it takes to be patient and understand those individuals. With this experience I feel very comfortable caring for children of all ages. I enjoy getting the children involved, and like to play games such as: dress-up/imaginative play to encourage creative play, helping with cooking (such as measuring), and 60-second clean-up. I have taken classes in early childhood education and early child psychology, and enjoy engaging the children in any way that I can.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Danish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.