Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 516044 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachelle a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and helping them master their developmental skills. I also like the one on one dynamic that nannying presents. I have a friend that is a nanny and she has truly become apart of their family. I would truly love the opportunity to be a nanny for a family that wants for their nanny to be apart of their family.

Rachelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:516044

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in child development and currently am a Daycare Director. In May I will have been in this position for 2 years. I love my job, however there are times I wish that my sole responsibility was to work directly with the children and their family. I have a passion for working with children and helping them master new developmental milestones. I love that being a nanny allows for me to work one on one with each child on a daily basis. Before I became a Daycare Director I was a Special Education Paraprofessional in a Preschool Classroom. I liked how this position allowed for me to work more one on one with a few select children in the classroom. I truly found pride in helping these children progress in their development/behavior. I also have experience nannying for a family with four children. I truly enjoyed working with the younger of the two in different developmental milestones - teaching the four year old her letters, phonics, and beginning to learn how to read. I also worked with their two year old in the beginning stages of becoming potty trained.

Additional Comments: I love working with children and have experience working with hospitalized children. I also really enjoy working with infants as I helped teach parents of infants ways to help their children master new developmental skills.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.