Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 50259 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Generally I just love kids! everthing from there sweet smiles, there vibrancy they bring to life, there creative minds, to there runny noses.:)I understand how hard it can be for parents to find the right person to take care of there kids. A person you can truly trust. Being a nanny/working with kids is my passion as well as something I know how and love to do for others. Even in all the craziness thats going on around you, there are those moments when your child looks up at you a certain way or says something so adorable,so heart renching, that it brings you to tears...thats when you realize that its all worth it!!

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:50259

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, KS, ME, MO, NE, NH, OR, SD, TN, VT


My past childcare experience: I worked at the Child Care Center for three years in Onawa,IA. I have experience with children infant through schoolage. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, and many more. My last year of working at the daycare I became lead teacher of the one year old room. My responsabilities as lead teacher were, planning a weekly(educational)curriculum for the kids,interact/play with the kids, read books,prepared meals,laying the kids down for naps,diaper changing every two hours, and cleaning our room through out the day and at the end of the day. I have been a nanny in Chicago and Kansas City, Mo and loved every minute of developing close relationships with each family. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, I hope you will take me into consideration to care for your little one's. I look forward to hearing from you!:)

Additional Comments: I do have a resume and great references if you would like that information as well. Thank you! Sarah


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.