Kailee a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love watching them grow and learn. I enjoy doing art activities and teaching about nature. I just have a passion to focus on children's strengths and flourishing their curiosity for life.

Kailee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:500748

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, MT, NE, OR, WY

My past childcare experience: I recognized my love for children at a very young age. From age 12-18, I was the main babysitter to call in our small little town. I worked through college in daycares and nannied during the summers. I am currently nannying a three year old boy and a one year old girl, but must move when my lease is up here in Lincoln! I babysit 6 children on a regular basis and have grown such strong bonds to those little humans. I enjoy all aspects of nannying. Teaching, influencing curiosity, watching their personalities develop and helping answer the 'why?' questions as they grow into their teenage years. Some things I enjoy: -Anything creative. -Reading books. -Nature walks. -Walks in general. -Baking and teaching cooking skills. -Playing sports. -Watching movies and eating popcorn before bedtime. -Having miniature dance parties. -Making our own stories and memories. Incorporating fun, humor, creativity, and curiosity for life into every day is important to me, and I hope you will consider be for your position! Have a fantastic day!

Additional Comments: Contact me for many references!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.