Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 498250 - Nannies4hire.com

Alayna a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a responsible young adult who enjoys spending time with children who want to try many activities and stay active. I am studying to become an elementary education teacher.

Alayna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:498250

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I was in the 6th grade. I am the oldest of 4 children so I have been raised to be nurturing and have always been expected to watch my younger siblings when I was needed. In high school, I babysat for 3 different families on the weekend or school nights whenever they needed me. Each family had at least 3 children. After school, I babysat a 1st grade girl for a couple hours every day. For the last 3 summers I have been a nanny for a family of 4 children but was only responsible to watch the 3 oldest. They took their 2 year old to a daycare so that I would be able to take the older ones swimming, on bike rides, trips to the library, and other various activities. Now living in Omaha, I have been family members who I babysit different days of the week which include triplet boys who are 2, and also two gradeschool cousins. At least once a week I babysit for a family of 5. Depending on their situation for the night I could have anywhere from 2 of the kids to all 5.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.