Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 497172 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had six years experience as a nanny and would love to continue that role. I am looking for a part time job in the summer and/or the school year. I love children and cannot see myself working without them (I am in school for nursing and would like to be a pediatric nurse.)I am a fun, responsible and caring individual.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:497172

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and continue to babysit. I have nannied the past four years and have loved every minute of it. I am certified in CPR, Basic Life Support, AED, First Aid and have had experience working as a lifeguard and also in a hospital. I have provided care for many families, children ranging from the age of new born all the way to 18 years. I have stayed the night with families for short periods of time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.