Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 491554 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved it when I was a nanny, the family I worked for opened their own daycare center ( where I currently work) so they no longer needed me. I am always up for new things, and think that once again being a nanny would be a fun and rewarding adventure!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:491554

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family for 4 years and still continue to babysit on a need to need basis, their oldest was just 6 months when I started and he is now 5. I have also worked at a daycare for 3 years in the infant room (3 months-18 months) and the preschool room (3 years- 6 years). Currently I am the head teacher in the toddler room (18 months - 3 years). Seeing the kids every day puts a huge smile on my face!

Additional Comments: I am not the kind of person to sit in front of the t.v. all day. I love taking the kids to play outside, do arts and crafts, swim, and even just run errands!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.