Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 420351 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a daycare/ preschool setting and loved it, but I love having that one on one time with the kids when there are just a few of them. I spend me day chasing around 12 two year olds and am looking for something a little more personal. I know and love each of my kids, and have a special bond with them, but I just light up when the kids i babysit for tell me I am the only person that babysits and they love me.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:420351

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 6 kids and I am in the middle so I have grown up helping take care of little ones. (I am 24 and my youngest sibling is 6.) But I love it. I have also been working in a daycare setting for more than 5 years and have made my way through the different age groups. I have worked with kids from the new born age up to 5/6 year olds as a lead teacher. I have also been babysitting almost my whole life. When I babysit I tend to have a wider range of ages anywhere from new born to 10 or 11. I love to do arts and crafts and playing on my hands and knees with the kids because I am really just a kid at heart.

Additional Comments: I work for a family right now but the kids are getting older and I am looking for a new family to grow up with!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.