Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something I have always though about doing. Children are great and I enjoy my time with them and teaching them, so really why not plan on doing it over the summer. Plus it would be a very cool experience if I got placed somewhere I have never been. A child needs a great role model and I love being that person they can look up to.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:411170

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love children. They are a true blessing from the Lord, so since I was young I have babysat for random people in town and for my cousins. I have babysat up to at least 6 children by myself with ages infant to 8. It was crazy but I enjoyed every minute of it. I also have lead a Bible Study with teens and have done many years at teaching kindergarten- 3rd graders at Vocation Bible School. I also have spent 3 years as a camp councilor through the summers with teenagers. Nannied 3 boys for 2 summers and worked at a daycare.

Additional Comments: I am a strong Christian and so that will be part of my attitude while dealing with your children. I will not simply hide my faith in my Savior Jesus. So if that is a problem I am so sorry I can not help you. Also, I do know a little ASL and love teaching little kids some of it sometimes. I think it is a great way for them to tell us what they want when they are young and unable to talk. Thank you so much for reading a little about me. I hope the best for you and your search. God Bless.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.