Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and what's not better than knowing you had a great impact in a child's life?

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:401448

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I love working with children. Seeing the innocence in a child's face means more to me than winning a contest or that big race. Knowing that you have impacted a child's life is such a rewarding experience. I have had the opportunity to see my previous nanny children grow up and learn new things that I have taught them and implemented new ways of bringing one shy little girl into a social butterfly. I would pick the kids up from school and do their homework with them, cook for them, play and give them baths and put them to bed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.