Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be a perfect fit for me, because I absolutely adore children! I can't think of a job more fun then to play and teach and interact with children. Being able to watch them as they grow and experience new things. Also, unlike some others I love cooking! I would find it exciting and enjoyable to cook and find new foods the children enjoy!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:390403

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NE

My past childcare experience: I was a full time live out nanny for a 1 year old boy and a part time live out summer nanny for two pre-teen siblings. I also have experience as a babysitter, watching children ages anywhere from 3 weeks old to 13.

Additional Comments: It is imperative to mention that I am a born again Christian who has a personal relationship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I can't imagine caring for children in a non-Christian home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.