Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 383107 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My parents have instilled in me a love of children. I have always enjoyed looking after and protecting the children in my care. I am currently going to school to someday become an elementary teacher and would love to jump into a career in the meantime that would be both meaningful and enjoyable. So many parents are in need of good, honest, loyal people to look after their children and I am just what they're looking for.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:383107

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter on and off for the past 10yrs. I came from a small town, and all the families I babysat for were either from my church or had heard about me from their friends. I had two main families that I religiously babysat for (both with three children ages infant/toddler-school age). I am able to provide healthy, kid-friendly meals, change diapers, go on walks, take the children to the pool, provide fun learning activities, and any other task thrown my way. I have, in the past, provided light housekeeping (vacuuming, tidying up toys, making beds, etc.). The household I grew up in took in foster children through a foster/adoptive program (children ages infant and up). My parents started taking in foster children in 2001 and continued through 2006. With my own family's love of children, I was always surrounded in an environment full of little ones. I love working with children and am looking forward to earning a degree in elementary education in the next couple years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.